Müller Packaging.

Quality Packaging made of Steel and Fibre.

Your Reliable Partner for Industrial Packaging

Müller Packaging – quality leader in the production of industrial packaging made of mild steel, stainless steel and fibre – manufactures in its Swiss locations Münchenstein and Reiden UN-approved packaging for liquid and solid hazardous goods. It offers customer solutions including tight head, composite and open head drums in various versions and sizes, up to a capacity of 250 liters.

The in-house design department together with the machine and tool building departments ensure that service and maintenance drive the further development of Müller’s production while implementing quickly and reliably customer requirements.

Müller Packaging has positioned itself as an innovative and competent partner in markets all around the world. Customers appreciate the high and constant quality and the consistent adherence to schedules. In 2015 Müller was certified according to FSSC 22000, an international standard for food safety management systems.


Your way to our packaging solutions

Products


Sustainable, safe and versatile

The advantages of metal packaging

Read more

Guaranteed food safety with system

FSSC 22000

Read more

The hazardous goods well protected

Information on UN approval

Read more

Latest news

Show all

Your access to our Covid-19 update.

Covid-19 Update

Latest expos


PLEASE CONTACT US


Your Way to Müller Packaging Münchenstein


Plan route

Your way back to the Müller Group Site

Müller Group

Müller Packaging.

Qualitätsverpackungen aus Stahl und Fibre.

Ihr zuverlässiger Partner für Industrieverpackungen

Müller Packaging – Qualitäts-Leader in der Produktion von Industrieverpackungen aus Feinblech, Edelstahl und Fibre – stellt an den Schweizer Standorten Münchenstein und Reiden UN-geprüfte Gefahrgutverpackungen für flüssige und feste Güter her. Die Kundenlösungen beinhalten Spund-, Kombi- und Deckelfässer in verschiedenen Ausführungen und Grössen bis 250 Liter Inhalt.

Mit eigener Konstruktionsabteilung und einem eigenen Maschinen- und Werkzeugbau werden Service und Unterhalt sichergestellt, die Weiterentwicklungen der Produktion vorangetrieben und Kundenwünsche schnell und zuverlässig umgesetzt.

Müller Packaging hat sich in den Absatzmärkten rund um den Globus als innovativer und kompetenter Partner positioniert. Kunden schätzen die hohe und kontinuierliche Qualität und die durchgängige Termintreue. Seit 2015 ist Müller Packaging nach FSSC 22000 zertifiziert, einem Standard für Managementsysteme zur Lebensmittelsicherheit.


Ihr Weg zu unseren Verpackungslösungen

Produkte


Nachhaltig, sicher und vielseitig

Vorteile von Metallverpackungen

Lesen Sie mehr

Lebensmittel-sicherheit mit System

FSSC 22000

Lesen Sie mehr

Das Gefahrgut gut verpackt und geschützt

Informationen zur UN-Zulassung

Lesen Sie mehr

Aktuelle News

Alle anzeigen

Ihr Weg zu unserem Covid-19-Update.

Covid-19-Update

Aktuelle Messen


KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS


Ihr Weg zu Müller Packaging Münchenstein


Route planen

Ihr Weg zurück zur Müller Group

Müller Group