Müller DrumTec.

Storage- transport- and process containers out of stainless steel.

Gripping Ideas out of Stainless Steel

 

Müller DrumTec in Rheinfelden (Germany) is a leading manufacturer of storage- transport- and process containers out of stainless steel. The Company manufactures all its containers in-house, in a combination of automated series production and traditional craftsmanship – and is committed to the very highest quality standards.

Its globally recognized expertise encompasses a wide portfolio of lidded and tight head drums, as well as single- and double-walled drums, which can be used for heating or cooling according to specific applications. This portfolio is complemented with butterfly valves and process components for filling powders and viscous media.

Standardized units ensure highest combinability of the modules. Yet individuality is decisive for success. The designs are created with a focus on the solution, in close cooperation with the customer. Continuous further development of its portfolio makes Müller DrumTec the sought-after expert for container customer solutions in a wide range of industries.


Your way to our product portfolio

Portfolio

Latest news



Your access to our Covid-19 update.

Covid-19 Update

Latest expos


PLEASE CONTACT US


Your Way to Müller DrumTec Rheinfelden


Plan route

Your way back to the Müller Group Site

Müller Group

Müller DrumTec.

Lager-, Transport- und Prozessbehälter aus Edelstahl.

Packende Ideen aus Edelstahl.

Müller DrumTec in Rheinfelden (Deutschland) ist führender Hersteller von Lager-, Transport- und Prozessbehältern aus Edelstahl. Das Unternehmen fertigt alle Behälter selbst, in einer Kombination aus automatisierter Serienproduktion und traditioneller Handwerkskunst – und hat sich allerhöchsten Qualitätsstandards verschrieben.

Die weltweit anerkannte Expertise umspannt ein breites Portfolio an Deckel- und Spundfässern sowie ein- und mehrwandigen Behältern, die anwendungsspezifisch zum Heizen oder Kühlen eingesetzt werden können. Erweitert wird das Portfolio mit Absperrklappen und Prozesskomponenten für die Abfüllung von Pulvern und pastösen Medien.

Standardisierte Baugruppen sorgen für höchste Kombinierbarkeit der Module. Und doch ist die Individualität maßgebend für den Erfolg. Die Konstruktionen werden lösungsorientiert und in enger Abstimmung mit dem Kunden erstellt. Durch stetiges Weiterentwickeln des Portfolios ist Müller DrumTec der gefragte Behälterexperte für Kunden in unterschiedlichsten Branchen.


Ihr Weg zu unserem Portfolio

Portfolio

Aktuelle News

Alle anzeigen

Ihr Weg zu unserem Covid-19-Update.

Covid-19-Update

Aktuelle Messen


KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS


Ihr Weg zu Müller DrumTec Rheinfelden


Route planen

Ihr Weg zurück zur Müller Group

Müller Group